Athletics

Fall sports

Girls Tennis:

J.Baker: (jbaker1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-8470)

Football:

R.Murphy: (rmurphy1@pghboe.net)

Girls soccer:

K.Daley: (kdaley1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7365)  &

J.White: (jwhite2@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7372)

Boys soccer:

J.Wehar: (jwehar1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-8516)

Golf:

T.Relihan: (trelihan1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-2500)

Girls Volleyball:

C.White: (cwhite1@pghboe.net)

Cross Country:

L.Bienamann: (lbienemann1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7220)

Winter Sports

Swimming:

L.McElroy: (lmcelroy1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-8386) &

C.Tator: (ctator1@pghboe.net(412) 529-8534)

Boys Basketball:

C.White: (cwhite1@pghboe.net)

Girls Basketball:

T.DiPietro: (tdipietro2@pghboe.net – (412) 529-6753)

Wrestling:

J.Reid

Spring Sports 

Softball:

J.Zaremski: (jzaremski1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7010)

Baseball:

B.Matts: (bmatts1@pghboe.net)

Boys Tennis:

S.Mallow: (smallow1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7373)

Boys Volleyball:

C.White: (cwhite1@pghboe.net)

Track & Field:

D.Kliber: (dkliber1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7040) &

L.Bienamann: (lbienemann1@pghboe.net – (412) 529-7220 )